By admin on October 10,2013 • 0 Comments

01. Best Song Ever
02. Story Of My Life
03. Diana
04. Midnight Memories
05. You & I
06. Don’t Forget Where You Belong
07. Strong
08. Happily
09. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through The Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words

Pre-order the album here.

Click here to view the Story Of My Life single cover.
Click here to view the Midnight Memories album cover.
Click here or below to view the Midnight Memories photoshoot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.