admin / 11 October 2013

01. Best Song Ever
02. Story Of My Life
03. Diana
04. Midnight Memories
05. You & I
06. Don’t Forget Where You Belong
07. Strong
08. Happily
09. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through The Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words

Pre-order the album here.

Click here to view the Story Of My Life single cover.
Click here to view the Midnight Memories album cover.
Click here or below to view the Midnight Memories photoshoot.

admin / 8 May 2013

If you’re dreaming of a One Direction Christmas, your wish may just come true.

With 1D’s upcoming album anticipated for Christmas 2013, it only makes sense that a One Direction Christmas TV special would be in the works.

Niall, Harry, Liam, Zayn and Louis are reportedly in negotiations to do “An Audience with One Direction” show on ITV.

An ITV insider tells the Daily Star: “The plan is to do a big ITV special to promote the album in December. The boys would perform, do sketches and answer questions from famous pals in the audience.”

It would also line up nicely with the X Factor final, as the source explains, “One suggestion being touted is for it to air on prime-time Saturday night directly after The X Factor final, which they could very well perform on.”

It all ties in too nicely–we can’t imagine they’d pass up the Christmas special opportunity.