admin / 23 February 2013

Their first concert of their first ever world tour has finished and you can now see the pictures in our gallery! I will keep adding the pictures so don’t forget to check soon!

Gallery links:
Tours: Take Me Home: 23rd February – O2 Arena, London

I would also like to let you know that I will not post videos from the tour. To do that, simply go to youtube and search for ‘Take Me Home Tour *date or location*’. This is because there will be over 100 shows and looking for each and every video from every single one will be a hassle and will get mixed up eventually.

If you would like to know the set list for the Take Me Home tour, click on Read More as I’d like to give you a choice in case you don’t want to spoil it for yourself.

Take Me Home Tour Set List:

– Up All Night
– I Would

*Louis talks*

– Heart Attack
– More Than This

*Harry talks*

– Loved You First
– One Thing

*wardrobe change*

-C’mon C’mon

*Niall & Liam talk*

-Change My Mind

*Fly to the second stage / Harry talks*

– One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks)

*Twitter questions*

– Last First Kiss
– Moments

*Back to the main stage*

– Back For You

*Wardrobe change*

– Summer Love
– Over Again

*Zayn Talks*

– Little Things

*Liam Talks*

– Teenage Dirtbag (cover)
– Rock Me
– She’s Not Afraid
– Kiss You

– Live While We’re Young
– Whay Makes You Beautiful